ffrest.blogg.se

Erica pelosini
Erica pelosini












erica pelosini

Everything to stay healthy, strong, hydrated, informed, styled, fit, and energized, you can find in the box !įrom eating clean with Gr8nola’s charcoal gluten free granola, to chilling and getting some good sleep with Ouai Miracle Chill Bath Pills and glowing skin with Shea Marie’s new skincare line «The Feelist», to my favorite detox Sorate green tea, one of the best sources of antioxidants then you can train with celebrity-obsession Body By Simone workouts, and get advice on how to age gracefully with Naturium Retinol cream and go-to kick Vitamin C from Vital Proteins. I literally put all this knowledge in my project so that everyone can boost their immune system while being at home and make quarantine a little bit more enjoyable so that we will all glow once this crisis is over. In my free time, I have always loved researching the best vitamins, workouts, super food, hair and beauty products. I’m a total freak when it comes to health and well being. How did you choose the products for the survival box? Did you know most of them before or did you go on a virtual «treasure hunt»? This made me so happy, to know that «the survival box» can also be a treat for those angels that are working on the frontline daily for all us. We already got requests from hospitals to have the boxes delivered as a treat for their doctors and nurses. This was exactly when the idea of «the survival box» came to my mind, to pamper while staying at home, a box filled with many goodies that support everyone’s well-being and health. This was the point, when I decided to invest all my energy towards something good, to keep my friends healthy and strong but at the same time to help others that really need our support! There are so many innocent families affected by the corona crisis due to school closures, financial problems or domestic violence. You know me well! After spending some time organizing my closet, bags, shoes by colour (something I NEVER thought I would have time to do in my life), learning how cook something more elaborate than my green juice in the morning, almost getting a sun burn at my pool, I took some time off to think, about my friends and everything that is going on in the world at the moment.

erica pelosini

How does your day look like during quarantine? First I thought, I hap planned to stay in the Caribbean but I got scared I couldn’t go back to California where I’m now super happy to be! For once home with my husband and my dog! Just before everything started I was traveling nonstop, in one month I had been to Aspen 5 times, Milano, Florence, Germany, Paris, LA, NY, St Barth’s. I would never have thought I would say this, but actually NO! However, I am of course missing my family in Florence but I am very happy that they are all safe in quarantine in our country side house with our horses and dogs! Our lifestyle before the corona virus: Erica and I together on a yacht for the fragrance launch of Tom Ford Lavender Extrême in Gordes, at the De Grisogono Gala during Cannes Film Festival or celebrating Mary Katrantzou and her fantastic S/S 2020 show in Athens.Įrica, do you miss all your travels at the moment? Survival Box’s goal is for everyone to be strong and survive this unique and challenging time and also to help families and children in need along the way! By buying a box not only are you gifting yourself some amazing goodies but you are also helping to further Erica’s mission of providing essential items and basic food to children and families in need deeply impacted by Covid-19. SLEEP, EAT, RESET, HEAL and REPEAT – that is the motto. As her hectic life has come to a halt this year due to the corona crisis, she took this unique opportunity to reflect and channel all her amazing energy towards creating something that can make staying at home a bit more pleasant: THE SURVIVAL BOX. Being an extroverted Italian stylist, editor and creative director who’s contributing regularly to Vogue and other high-end fashion titles, she has been traveling constantly around the globe for fashion shoots and all sorts of glamorous events. If you don’t know who this bundle of energy is, then you’ve been sleeping under a rock. Today, I would like to introduce you to my dear friend Erica Pelosini Leeman.














Erica pelosini